| Name | Role on School Council | Parent/Carer (where applicable) |
|-----------------------------|--|------------------------------------|
| Fiona Webster | Executive Officer (Principal) | |
| Mal McIver | DE Employee (VSV) | |
| Luke Ferguson | DE Employee (VSV) | |
| Pat Brophy | DE Employee (Nominee) | |
| Penny Addison | DE Employee (Nominee) | |
| | | |
| Sally van Bragt | Parent Member, School Council President | Year 10 student |
| Sophie Wild | Parent Member, School Council Vice President | Year 10 student |
| Babu Gogineni | Parent Member | Year 12 student |
| Tina Mills | Parent Member | Year 11 student & 12 student |
| Bruce Myers | Parent Member | Year 9 student |
| Dr Angavai Swaminathan | Parent Member | Year 11 student |
| | | |
| Ciri Stanek | Student Member | |
| Mackenzie White | Student Member | |
| | | |
| Professor Susan Sawyer | Community Member | |
| Professor Michael Henderson | Community Member | |
| | | |
| | Invited Guest DE Employee, ICT | |
| Matthew Aumann | Manager Infrastructure | |
| Deanna Butler | Invited Guest DE Employee Business Manager/Finance | |
| Lena Berias | Invited Guest DE Employee E.A/ Minute taker & Admin | |